ABOUT US

953 JAMZ was founded in 2014 by CEO Peter Allen who has a passion for music.  It strives to be an interactive station that plays the hottest tracks from main stream artists as well as featuring up and coming underground artists looking to make their mark in the music industry.  The station also believes in participating in charitable events and giving back to the community. 

This is not your regular digital radio station. For your entertainment pleasure you can enjoy a variety of musical genres such as hip hop, R&B, jazz, gospel, rock and more with a variety of talk shows featuring local and nationwide artists. We promise to keep you up to date on who’s who and what’s new around H-town.  Tune-in and enjoy!

 

Peter Allen – Founder/CEO


953 JAMZ BUSINESS DEPARTMENT:

La Donna Finnels-Neal – Interim Chief Operating Officer
Strategic Planning & Business Development Consultant
ladonna.finnels@953Jamz.com

Demetria Whitfield – General Manager
demetria.whitfield@953Jamz.com

Anthony Albro – Music Director
anthony.albro@953Jamz.com


953 JAMZ PROGRAMMING:
If you have a question about the Music or Programming at 953 JAMZ please contact:

Erica Tirado – Program Director
erica.tirado@953Jamz.com


953 JAMZ SALES & ADVERTISING:
(Please no soliciting or Music Submissions)
If you are looking to advertise on 953 JAMZ, please contact:

Erica Candley – VP Sales and Marketing
erica.candley@953Jamz.com

Kimberly Montgomery – Director of Sales
kimberly.montgomery@953Jamz.com


953 JAMZ PROMOTIONS:

If you have a question about Marketing and Promotions at 953 JAMZ contact
promotions@953Jamz.com.